Latest Post

Niazi TV App Version 8.0 Free Download Now – Niazi TV Apk (tv apk mod 2022 App Android & ios) Minecraft CAR MOD / RIDE AROUND IN GTA 5 REALISTIC CARS AND KEEP THEM!! Minecraft gta 5 download apk



Believe it or not, but there are some blocks that Minecraft didn’t add to the creative inventory.
Luckily they are still obtainable. Using command blocks.
Some of them are new to me aswell, Including the Bedrock Edition blocks from the Education Edition.
basic knowledge, home schooling
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Shaders – (I use the lite version)
Feel free to subscribe 😀
💻Join My Discord Server –
📱Instagram –
🕊Twitter –
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
📄Commands📄
(No need to use the minecraft:)
Command Block – /give @p minecraft:command_block
Chain Command Block – /give @p minecraft:chain_command_block
Repeating Command Block – /give @p minecraft:repeating_command_block
Command Block In a Minecart – /give @p minecraft:command_block_minecart
Spawner – /give @p minecraft:spawner
Spawner In a Minecart – /summon minecraft:spawner_minecart
Barrier – /give @p minecraft:barrier
Jigsaw – /give @p minecraft:jigsaw
Structure Block – /give @p minecraft:structure_block
Structure Void – /give @p minecraft:structure_void
(Not a secret nor special) Air – /setblock ~ ~ ~ air (Look at a block you want to replace and replace all 3 ~ with the XYZ
Debug Stick – /give @p minecraft:debug_stick
Knowledge Book – /give @p minecraft:knowledge_book if you want a custom recipe you can type /give @p minecraft:knowledge_book{Recipes:[minecraft:quartz_pillar”]}
Uncraftable Tipped Arrow – /give @p minecraft:tipped_arrow
Uncraftable Potion – /give @p minecraft:potion
Uncraftable Splash Potion – /give @p minecraft:splash_potion
Uncraftable Lingering Potion – /give @p minecraft:lingering_potion
Enchanted Book – /give @p minecraft:enchanted_book
Written Book (With an Error In It) – /give @p minecraft:written_book

Education Edition Exclusive To Bedrock Edition ONLY (Only if Education Edition is Enabled In Bedrock Edition)
Allow – /give @p allow
Deny – /give @p deny
Border – /give @p border
Light Block – /give @p light_block
Lab Table – /give @p lab_table
Element Constructor – /give @p element_constructor
Compound Creator – /give @p compound_creator
Material Reducer – /give @p material_reducer
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Contact Me For Sponorships👉 mlglol80official@gmail.com
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬

DOWNLOAD Links:

Click to download Android Game Mod APK Download – DRIVE LINK

Click to download Android Game Mod APK Download – FILE LINK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *